Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2024

Talked to Jacob Irwin several times regarding vehicles I was possibly interested in. Even though I fell into a private sale I couldn't pass up Jacob was quick to respond to my car needs and kept in touch without being at all intrusive. Would and will recommend Coyle and Jacob to anyone to see for their car buying needs.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2024

I had a great experience! Aaron and Jacob were able to find me a good, affordable car.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

TJ was amazing! Answered all questions with great knowledge about the vehicle. He made the car buying process painless and enjoyable. Thanks for the new Rogue!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Had an amazing car buying experience with TJ at Coyle Nissan. He made our car dreams come true.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Cassie Cassie & Aaron you two rock it out the park on my first car lease. Love Ramonica W♥️

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

I had a great experience here. From the first point of contact Jacob was very quick and easy to communicate with. I was able to find a good car a a good price and the team was very professional and easy to work with. Jacob, Aaron and Jordon were a great team to deal with. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Jacob and Aaron were AMAZING! They turned a situation that started off iffy for me into an offer I couldn’t refuse. Both were kind, professional, and knowledgeable. I also had the pleasure of meeting Alex (I believe that was his name!) who was also very kind and welcoming. HIGHLY recommend Coyle Nissan!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Very good experience thanks to Carl

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

Thank you to Jacob Irwin for his help in buying my Nissan Sentra. He was very knowledgeable at his job.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Forget ALL your preconceived ideas about a car dealership. I was blown away by the knowledgeable, polite and helpful service we received from our sales person. Chris Taylor was not pushy.... but he was so helpful and knows his stuff. He and Aaron (sorry, forgot his last name) went over and above to make it painless and accessible. Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Chandler is always a pleasure to work with. He is great with getting back to me on any questions I have.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

Had a great experience purchasing my Nissan Rouge Jordan and Aaron were very knowledgeable and kind!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

(Translated by Google) Their workers are very professional and always look for the best way for you to have a better deal for the new car you want, especially Franklin Duarte. (Original) Sus trabajadores son muy profesionales y siempre buscan la mejor manera para que tengas un mejor negocio por el nuevo auto que quieres,en especial Franklin Duarte

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Great experience, salesman. Our third Nissan.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Franklin was great and honest with me. Will definitely be shopping from him again! Aaron was also great

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Franklin is great and worked hard to get us a great deal!!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Jordan L. and Aaron R. Assisted with my purchase of a vehicle. They were great! Very fast, efficient, and answered all questions. They knew exactly what to do and how to help! Definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Thank you to TJ, Aaron, and Cassie for helping with the purchase of my new 2024 Nissan Altima!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

I am SO glad I finally found Coyle Nissan. I researched getting a new car for 4-6 weeks. I genuinely lost count of how much work I put into it. I worked or communicated with at least a dozen dealerships. The experience at most places? Sub-par. But my Coyle salesman, Jordan, was fantastic from the very start: prompt, gracious and accommodating when I had to adjust my initial appointment due to work, incredibly informative and helpful, and quite simply easy and fun to talk with! If he didn't know the answer, he found out for me. I truly feel ...

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Mike like always was kind and helpful when checking in my car. My car was done in a timely manner and I was very happy with my service.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Cassie and Alex were great. Worked with us to agree on a price and the office staff worked very well to get it done quickly

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

T.J and Cassie were very helpful in the buying process.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Chris Taylor made the car buying experience great. Jordan and Aaron made financing paperwork easy to understand.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Chris, Aaron, and Jordan were all super quick, professional and helpful!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Franklin was very helpful, nice, and respectful. He helped me purchase my first car! Thank you

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Jacob was great!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Very quick service. The staff was very friendly And they got me in and out quickly. I was very impressed and will definitely be back!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Chris , Jordan , and Aaron were all fantastic. They were great

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Had a great experience with Coyle. This was my 2nd purchase with them. My sales agent Chris Taylor was respectful, professional and did a great job helping me though the sale.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Friendly staff, clean and Professional environment and everyone is always willing to help and assist their Customers

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Our salesman was great. Overall best experience at car lot I have had.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Cassie Hawkins (sales) and Aaron Reel (finance guy) made this an easy and pleasant experience. Great car, great price! Thanks y'all!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Aaron, Mike, and Alex are the best!!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

TJ, Frank, and rest of the staff were awesome and helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Great experience. 👍🏾 TJ, Frank and the rest of the staff were very Helpful, making for a wonderful car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Jacob was awesome

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

TJ is a fantastic salesman. Got me the best deal on my new truck, and was very friendly and honest

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Franklin Duarte was very friendly and knowledgeable. He made the whole process of buying my new car easy.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

A1 service! No hassle straight to the point! Doesn't get much better and smoother. I highly recommend! My sales person stayed ontop of everything! I purchased from out of state, let's just say I'd do it again.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Frank did a wonderful job of helping us with our 4th lease from Coyle Nissan. We would highly recommend his services.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Worked with Jacob to sell my truck outright. Didn't get all the valuation I hoped for, but got close enough. Professional service from start to finish. Made selling my truck quick and drama free. Had my chdck within 24 hours. Would use them again.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

TJ was awesome and thoroughly assisted us in making the best decision for our needs. Aaron was the most pleasant finance manager I’ve experienced. Alex keeps the great music hits flowing. All combined makes for an amazing experience! I’ll keep sending my business to Coyle Nissan!! Thanks guys! 💟💟💟💟💟⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

TJ made the car buying experience much easier than I thought it would be

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Jordan was very informative and eager to assist. Overall I had an excellent experience and when I’m back in the market for another car I will be back.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Franklin Duarte did a fantastic job helping us get our dream vehicle. We were able to test-drive the cars that peaked our interest with no problems and smoothly handled all the processing when we finally decided on getting a Nissan Rogue. Hands down, best dealer we've ever had!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Always a good experience. Everyone is friendly and you are in and out fast

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Cassie H. is the best! Exxellent customer service, no pressure, and very chill! Ask for her!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

My experience was great! Chris Taylor was my salesmen and was very helpful and made everything very easy. Aaron did all my financial paperwork and explained everything very well!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Franklin Duarte in sales was awesome to work with. Very friendly and professional would highly recommend to everyone!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Chris and Mike where easy to work and ever went smoothly.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Franklin, Jordan, and Aaron were very good! Great customer service, were very quick, and always a smile on their face!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

The car lot exceeded all expectations. From the moment I stepped onto the premises, the staff greeted me warmly and were incredibly knowledgeable about their inventory. The selection of vehicles was extensive, catering to various tastes and budgets. The entire purchasing process was seamless, with transparent pricing and no pressure tactics. The after-sales service was exceptional, ensuring that I left completely satisfied with my purchase. I would highly recommend this car lot to anyone in search of their next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Jordan was super helpful and super nice. Answered all of my questions and definitely looked out for me as a first time buyer

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Jordan Lawes and Aaron Reel are very upfront and genuine! Great people!!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Chris Taylor did a wonderful job. The office knew my husband was sick and did a great job making it a seamless transaction.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

My husband and I have been looking for a second vehicle for a while now, and have had some poor experiences at other dealerships. As soon as we got to Coyle, Cassie H. was incredibly helpful and so sweet! We never felt pressured, but felt completely comfortable in our decision to buy our new car! The test drive went so well and she was able to walk us through all of the features and answer our questions with ease. Once we moved forward into financing, Aaron and Jordan were both very knowledgeable and got us through the process quickly while ...

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

My wife and I went to Coyle for a new vehicle, and Cassie took great care of us! She provided a lot of info I've never heard about the vehicle, and helped us get into the exact car we wanted! Everybody at Coyle was great and super professional, and made us feel extremely comfortable eith the entire process! Jordan and Aaron also did a great job getting us in and out quickly! I would and will highly recommend Coyle for anybody looking to get a new car!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

TJ was awesome. Had me in and out with a new car in no time. Highly suggest.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

As always the service was excellent

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

My husband and I Walked into Coyle and really didn’t expect to be a top priority or to get a quality deal. We had a not so great experience at the Nissan dealership in Louisville, so we decided to go over to Indiana which is where we bought our maxima in 2021. We had a good experience back in 2021 but an even better one this past week! Jordan, Aaron, and the other financial guy took very good care of us! Gave us the best dollar for our trade and helped us to stay within our budget. Well done and Kudos ...

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Excellent customer service from Chandler through the entire process. Issue was resolved very promptly.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Chris was an amazing salesman, no pressure and laid back. We came to view a vehicle at the start of our car search, when we left without purchasing he didn’t make us feel bad for “waiting his time”as other car salesman have before. That paid off, because as we talked about it we decided we did want to come back and purchase the car. We asked for him again and had a smooth purchasing experience. Highly recommend Coyle Nissan and their salesmen Chris!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

It was very good. Everyone was nice. They worked with us so we could stay within our price range and still get the vehicle we wanted.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

They really work we me I like his service

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

UPDATE: Since leaving the review, I have had Coyle Nissan reach out and has offer to either reimburse me for the cost of the tint or my next oil service/tire rotation will be at no charge. These guys truly have went above and beyond to rectify the situation. This is the first problem I have had in the 4 years since purchasing my car from them. They really are great people to work with. I would like to thank Mike for reaching out. My only regret was not reaching out to them to see if they would do anything, once ...

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Franklin got me set up with a car within my budget and In a timely manner of me needing definitely recommend him for all of your car needs!

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Chris was great and super helpful! Aaron was also helpful! Great experience and super fast! Thanks again guys!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Awesome customer service 👏

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Chris and Aaron were amazing!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

We had a great experience with Jordan at Coyle Nissan today. Very nice customer service. Love the new Pathfinder!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Franklin Duarte went above and beyond for me. He is a hella salesperson🙏

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Oil change. Great greeting and great ending conversation when I arrived to pick up my car. I had a great overall experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

We purchased a 2024 Nissan Sentra and Jordan was excellent in the process! We felt very comfortable from beginning to end!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Worked with Chris Taylor no hassle no back and forth just quick and easy time getting a new car

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

Franklin Duarte took care of my questions and requests without any push back or argument. I would recommend him to anyone buying a new/ used car, very down to earth and laid back.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

(Translated by Google) I recently stopped by here with my mom to look for a car. My mom took me so I could translate for her in Spanish since she doesn't speak it well. We were helped by Franklin who spoke fluent Spanish! Which made everything so much easier and he was able to communicate clearly with my mom! It was a relief as there were some words I would have had trouble translating. Thanks Franklin! You definitely made us feel very welcome! (Original) Hace poco pasé por aquí con mi mamá para buscar un auto. Mi mamá me ...

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

(Translated by Google) Franklin helped me find the car I was looking for, I am happy that they have a bilingual and professional person. (Original) Franklin me ayudó a encontrar el carro que estaba buscando, estoy contenta de que tengan a una persona bilingue y profesional.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

(Translated by Google) Franklin Duarte-Pineda offered us excellent service. He clearly explained the entire process of our car purchase to us. I recommend them 100% (Original) Franklin Duarte-Pineda nos ofrecio excelente servicio. Nos explico claramente todo el proceso de nuestra compra carro. Se los recomiendo 100%

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

I brought my car in for an oil change and tire rotation. I have not been to the dealership for service prior to this and my experience was great! Chandler was excellent with his customer service and the service team was quick and had me in and out of there. The snacks were good too 🙂

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

(Translated by Google) Franklin offered us excellent service, he helped us with everything we needed 100% recommended! (Original) Franklin nos ofreció excelente servicio, nos ayudó con todo lo que necesitamos 100% recomendado!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

(Translated by Google) Franklin Duarte Good customer service, excellent customer service, I would return again and again, he is a very kind person, he answers every question and doubt that one has, I recommend him 💯 when you like a car, ask for him so he can help you! (Original) Franklin Duarte Buen servicio al cliente exelente volvería una y muchas veces más es una persona muy amable contesta cada pregunta y duda q uno tiene lo recomiendo 💯 cuando gusten un carro pregunten por el para q los ayude !

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

Chris is amazing !!!! Made everything a great experience for my daughter’s first big purchase. Easy going … great person ! Pleasure to work with !

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

We had Chris to get my vehicle. Chris was efficient and didn’t try to sell us stuff we don’t need. Appeared very sincere. Did not like Mike.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

Best place to go buy a Nissan I extremely recommend this place don’t for get to ask for Franklin Duarte sale guy . Will be back again

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

Best seller best customer service. Good guy Franklin Duarte

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

Go to Franklin real experienced and down to earth dude meets all expectations

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

TJ was friendly and helpful! Mike Kim and Aaron were also great!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

TJ took great care of us and went through things pretty quickly. He had our car detailed while we waited and set up to get the oil changed and inspection done at a time that worked for us.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

We had a great experience with TJ on New Years Day! He’s very easy to work with and gave us a great car buying experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2023

The sales staff at Coyle Nissan in Clarksville, Indiana is top notch. Aaron Reel was my salesperson and was very easy to work with. No hassle, no pressure relaxed with the customer driving the sale. I purchased a 2022 Frontier and absolutely love it. Ask for Aaron. You will not regret it.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review