Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

My wife & I bought a 2022 Buick Encore GX today, 10/04/22. Customer service here is above and beyond. Van was an excellent Salesman. We came in expecting to buy a used vechile, ended up leasing a new vechile. Thanks Coyle for everything! They treat like family & accept you in the Coyle Family. They have a 75 years of history in this area. From the Sales Rep., to Finance Team, to Loan Officer, & to the out-of-the-door team. They were all very helpful, courteous, & family friendly. Not surprised. It's been a family business for 75 years. They were helpful to us, ...

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Ant we antwan Allen and markis Townsend went above and beyond to find what was best for me they are great

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Good service employees were very pleasant good customer service all around.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Markis Townsend went above and beyond to get me a car even when things were looking rough for me. I would recommend him to anyone I know!!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Seller did not tell me at first that the truck i was looking for was GM's ride with some damge. Ending up waiting for another color truck in transit to complete the deal. They work oit the deal around.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

David was absolutely phenomenal! It was difficult to get me approved at first but he absolutely figured out a way and I got a 2019 impala. I highly recommend working with him. Will no longer use anyone else to buy a car from!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

In the approximate 2 years since I started using the service department at Coyle Chevrolet, my 9-8-22 visit was the best ever. My satisfaction is due entirely to Tyler Engleman. He was professional and kind. He kept a sunny disposition though he was really busy when I arrived. My car was finished sooner than the promised time. Coyle should clone Tyler!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

he takes care of you very well, very attentively

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

David Arnette did an amazing job at helping us find something that met our needs. We were not the easiest people to deal with as we were looking for something specific and he continue to assist even while having other customers. Appreciate it David and Coyle!

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Everything went very well!

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

They Made everything easy and a very smooth transaction

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Everyone was great. I was in and out in no time.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Amazing staff Love our new Avenir Steve and Kathy

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Just wanted to give a shout out to the best car salesman I have ever dealt with. Over the years buying a car was so stressful and rushed into something. Thank you Alex Caldwell for the great car buying experience that I have ever had. You definitely went above and beyond to make me happy and I thank you for that and my new car 🚗 🙌

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

We got exactly what we went shopping for. Alex was a great salesman. He got us in the car of the future for the price we could work with. He even gave it to us for a few days to see if that's what we wanted with nothing down. Alex Caldwell cares about making his customers happy and works ti get the price where everyone is happy. I have referred several people to him that he helped when they couldn't get what they wanted elsewhere. It's a great place when you have salesman like Alex...

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Always trust Coyle to do a great job serving my Chevy!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Very courteous no problems

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

From Juan in service to OG and Tex in sales, they follow through with what they say they are going to do. They keep you informed throughout each process. Top notch guys and they are really behind the customer 100%.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Coyle was willing to work with me as I tried to get a lease for an Equinox and Tyson went above and beyond to not only make that happen, but to make sure that I was happy when I drove away. OUTSTANDING dealership.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Nikko was amazing very helpful and felt very comfortable with him

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

SECOND VEHICLE FROM THIS SALESMAN GOOD GUY .WOULD BUY AGAIN FROM HIM

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Delightful experience!

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

Tyler and Coyle were Great as always

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

The service was fast and the staff were nice.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

I got my first oil change done on my truck, the service writer was very helpful and the oil change techs were awesome! They told me what to look for and about all the upcoming things that I will need to change in the future. This my first diesel and I feel these guys have my back and I can trust them!

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

I want to thank Nicco, our salesman. He was so helpful and nice. He sold my dad a F150 truck and he knew a lot about the truck. I recommend him if your looking for a vehicle! Thank you so much Nicco!

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

"Tex" went out of his way to make sure I had a great experience. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

My service experience was exceptional. My concerns for my vehicle were repaired the same day and Nathan went the extra mile and made a call to GMC about a repair that needs to be done and that will be covered by GMC at 100% when those parts come in. I’m very impressed and a happy customer!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

The vehicle was ready to drive off the lot. The purchasing process was easy and relatively quick.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

I sold my old vehicle to Coyle Chevrolet on Facebook...the entire process was very easy and stress free! Coyle Chevrolet was very reasonable in their offer for my Subaru. Working with Michael and Victoria was straightforward and professional. They even gave me a ride home when I traded the car in. Could not have asked for a better experience!

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

My original appointment made via Chevy app had issue and did not process on your system. I was advise to reschedule again or come in when available and I would be fitted into the rotation. Which took place.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

So much better than Jim O’Neil.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Bought a 2022 ZR2. Alex Caldwell was awesome and if it wasn't for him this would likely be a 3 star review. Sales process was a little slow due to a new system and process so hopefully that will improve. Several pieces of paperwork were just flat out wrong, wrong dealer name, wrong information, wrong boxes checked, etc. Took 3 weeks to get it right and only after I said something. Luckily I keep everything and was able to find the mistakes vs what was agreed to and sold. The ultimately made it right but that makes this a 4 star instead of ...

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Worked with Michael and Victoria. Both were very nice and friendly. I would recommend Coyle to everyone.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

I came to coyle to buy a truck. I was greated with happy faces. My sales rep B.mann was great.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

Clint was awesome to deal with. He was very truthful, and responsive with his replies. Juan in the service department is great as well. My only issue is the $399 window etching fee that is charged. Outside of that my experience was awesome!!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

The service department seems to try hard to help you out. I appreciate the ride home from George, and Joe behind the desk was awesome! Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Joe Garret made a inconvenient situation, with no fault on him.just the way the world was working at the time,so much better.He was so polite and apologetic, which I told him wasn't necessary to apologize.Even for the first weekend,he let me pick up my truck,so I would for the weekend,and then took it back Monday morning.You had my truck,only transportation I have for the next,3weeks.Joe made every effort to keep me up on the back order shipment, which I greatly appreciated.My truck is under warranty for 2 more ...

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

After searching for a Tahoe for about a month and having really poor customer service from other dealerships, I finally found a great Tahoe here with a great salesman. Tyson was very helpful, honest, and easy to talk to. He helped me not only feel comfortable about buying this Tahoe but made the whole process easy. I’d also like to give a shout out to the Lady that works the front desk on the Chevy side, she was very kind and helpful from the first second I walked in. I would definitely recommend buying a car from here.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Friendly, knowledgeable, helpful staff. I liked the way they kept me informed about what they were doing.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

I have had a great experience in purchasing my truck from Coyle Chevy Buick and GMC. Working with Alex Caldwell has been a completely refreshing experience. I absolutely hate the whole process of buying a vehicle because in the past I have always seemed to forget to ask the complete list of right questions and end up missing something no matter how thorough I’ve tried to be. I didn’t have that worry with Alex. He explained everything in detail and constantly checked to make sure any issues I had were addressed and even went above and beyond to ...

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Thank you Alex Caldwell and Ben Mann for making our shopping experience for my husband’s new 2022 GMC Terrain a success! This was for his birthday and he just loves his new ride! I would highly recommend Alex & Ben!

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Friendly people. Good service.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Friendly, courteous, professional.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Great group of people....

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Excellent Dealer all around. I highly recommend buying here. No B/S straight forward all the way through from order to delivery. Great place to buy your new Corvette. Sales consultant Seth Clarke was terrific.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Quinton, Was very nice and personable! Answered all our questions and found our price range and car that had the room we wanted.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Tyler is the best service writer ever!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Had an engine emergency out of town (ended up being a fuse) and Coyle Chevy was able to get on back on the road next day!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

I was able to book my appointment when it was perfect timing. I called back today to get the name of the service manager who helped me. His name was Tyler Engleman. Tyler was professional and went out to the shop and jumped in to help the staff when they got alittle behind so I wouldn't have to wait any longer than promised. He kept me updated on my service and was soooooooo nice. Made my day a lot better and my service was great with the entire team at Coyle.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Always so friendly

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

I bought my new GMC Canyon from Coyle. I would like to thank Alex Caldwell. He was very knowledgeable about the truck. He explained my purchasing option very thoroughly and made sure that I had all the information I need. He made the experience comfortable and enjoyable. I would recommend him to anyone who needs to buy a vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

absolutely loved this place nice people when you go ask for Seth Clark he is so professional and actually listens to what you want. he is your guy. !!! very great customer service he gave me thru the whole process ❤️

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Alyssa and Ben were great. Made my first big girl purchase completely stress free. Strongly recommend seeing them.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Seth was awesome, very upfront and friendly. Helped me through the whole process, and even kept in touch afterwards. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience for my first time buying a truck.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

The people here are so caring and so nice they really had our best interest at heart and I cant thank you guys enough. Thank you to everyone who helped us. <3

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

I had the best experience with Alex Caldwell and the Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC staff, Alex went above and beyond to make sure that we got are payments where we wanted them and was very professional. Will recommend him for sales and the dealership as a whole.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

awesome service! they listened to all of my problems and came back with diagnostics in a timely manner. car was completed before I thought it would be. the service guy I worked with was friendly and understanding of my issues. I even got a ride home where I thought I was going to be stuck there all day until my ride could get there. they even offered to come back and pick me up to take me to the rental company so I could get a vehicle to get me back and forth to work. I will never go to ...

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

It was great

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

This is my 2nd truck I've got from here and it's been a great experience nothing bad to say.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Well this was my opinion, I would never have thought to go here to look for a car. I'm the search for a new car I was referred to Coyle. After just one stop by Alex Cadwell had changed my opinion completely. The level of professionalism and respect given to customers there is outstanding. I told them what i could do and they worked with me! I would defiantly recommend this dealership to friends and family! Thank you Alex for the pleasant experience man, defiantly would plan to going there in the future for my cars!!!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

What a pleasure working with Seth, he assisted me in purchasing a car I just LOVE. I can't say enough great things about Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC, I would highly recommend buying your next vehicle from them.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Tyler in service went above and beyond expectations in the repairs on my truck. He was upfront and honest on everything and even covered the cost on the rental bc of the mess up by the company they got the part from. I 100% suggest taking your vehicle to Coyle for servicing and dealing with Tyler.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Had appt at 11:00, took 50 minutes before service was started. This needs to improve.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Nathan was very polite and helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

I had a great experience buying a new Corvette at Coyle Chevrolet. The staff were professional and knowledgeable. I worked with Alex Caldwell and would definitely recommend using him. I got my C8 faster with Coyle than I could at other dealerships. If you are looking for a new Corvette, or any new Chevrolet I highly recommend avoiding the big dealership across the river and using Coyle instead.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

The person who checked me in was amazing. I love his energy each time I come. He's not pushy if unnecessary services. He makes me feel comfortable as a woman.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Love these guys! Was greeted by an older gentleman as soon as I got out of my car. He walked me to the service counter and waited with me until someone was available to help me. The service rep eneded his call and took care of me with a great attitude and smile. He told me it would be an hour wait. Went to across the street to Longhorns. After eating I realized that Coyle had text me that my car was ready. An hour? They were done way before that. I must say for a Monday all of the ...

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Very good experience 👌

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Friendly, helpful and courteous!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2022

My steering wheel still isn’t centered. I stress to the lady setting up my appointment as well as the service tech that my steering wheel was not centered. (edited as follows) Soon after this review, the service staff at Coyle reached out to me to get my issue corrected ASAP. I hate making more than one trip for service, but props to them for reaching out so fast. After some additional adjustments and a steering angle sensor re-calibration, my steering wheel is spot on - thanks.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

Juan is AWESOME!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2022

Chris Taylor did a wonderful job in meeting my needs. He was very professional and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Everyone was helpful and friendly Steve was my salesman and was awesome to work with.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

Quick setvice, juan was amazingly got our car in and out the same day!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

JP is the man!!! This is the second vehicle he has facilitated the sale of…Top notch!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Great customer service the salesman Alex Caldwell was very knowledgeable. I’m pleased with my purchase of my new car.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Alex was really great to work with and helped us procure the exact vehicle for us when supply was low. We also got top dollar for our trade-in.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

It was easy to set up the appointment. At the dealership the gentleman explained to me the service to be provided and kept me informed during service. The waiting area was clean.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

Had an appointment for an oil change at 8am. I was out in hour. That is great.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

Great service department!!

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2022

Tyler is awesome. He is always so helpful and friendly. Thank you Tyler as always it was a pleasure working with you!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

The gentleman that help me was very Professional kind and helpful

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2022

Juan, in Service, was outstanding. Great customer service.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

My sales person was John Paul (JP). He was phenomenal. He was very patient with me. He listened to me and understood what I was looking for. So if your looking for a car I recommend him.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

I had a great experience buying my car from Markis Townsend. He worked late and worked with me. Also thanks to Alyssa and Lewis! Third vehicle from here.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

Juan Serrano very easy to work with

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Such a great vehicle-buying experience! Miss Linda greeted me and went above and beyond! She is so sweet and deserves the world! Markis was great to work with! He answered our questions. He made everything so simple. He was also very friendly and personable. I am thankful that he was my salesperson! “The Don” took great care of me! I highly recommend Coyle, Linda, Markis, and “The Don” to anyone looking for their next vehicle!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Tyler was very nice and compliant,made the service great! I will be back

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

Worked with Markis Townsend and he was very helpful, listened to what it's looking for and, in the end delivered exactly what I was looking for! He was never pushing, just very helpful throughout the process. Ask for Markis when you are looking for a vehicle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

I took my frontier pro 4X in for an oil change and tire rotation. I was greeted by service rep Jackie. I asked how long it would take and she replied 1 hour. If my timing was correct it was under an hour when Jackie notified me my truck was ready!! Jackie was very pleasant to talk with. I am a repeat customer and will continue to be. The waiting area is very clean and furnishes snacks,coffee, water and bathroom facilities are spotless. Of course I will continue giving a 5 star rating because of the kind staff and service I ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Alex Caldwell is my go to for all of my car needs, He is honest, attentive and makes the car buying experience smooth. Hands down best car salesman ever! The whole experience was Fantastic!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Coyle is very thorough and they complete the service in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

Huge shout out to Markis Townsend for all his help with finding us find our new car!


Leave Us A Review